KIRRA is set to release their 3rd album entitled "Redefine"

Oklahoma's hardest-working alternative metal band Kirra have revealed the cover art and track listing for their upcoming third album entitled Redefine. The album will be released worldwide on January 31st, 2020 via Eclipse Records, and it contains seventeen emotional new songs which will blow you away! The cover art was created by Stoic Digital.

Redefine by Kirra – track listing

01. Descent
02. Pull You Out
03. Brooding
04. The Ideal
05. Integrate
06. Assimilate
07. I Didn’t Know
08. Blind
09. Ascent
10. Caving In
11. Passageway
12. Huxley’s Warning
13. Free
14. Prophet
15. Shattered
16. Waking Up
17. Potential

The band aren't wasting any time either, hitting the road next week with Blacktop Mojo, Otherwise, and Lullwater as a part of the Defy The Sun Tour. The tour begins on October 28th in Grand Junction, CO at Mesa Theater, stopping in approximately 22 cities, and ends on November 28th, at Amos' Southend in Charlotte NC.

bandivious logo smaller.jpg
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© 2019 By Spotlight Talent  -  All Rights Reserved - Terms of Use - Contact Us